Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.0

"Clean, Neat & Affordable"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Amit P. of Aurangabad, India
Reviewed:   August 16, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent Location, Food and Service. People also very much responsive and helpful. the staff of the hotel also organised,Special Thanks to Mr Parvindar Singh to Arrange the local cab for local sites visits and the driver of the cab also knowledgable and shown the all tourist important places in the town

"Good Hotel in the Heart of City"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Ifran S. of mumbai, India
Reviewed:   July 9, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed for 2 Nights at this Hotel . Good Location Nice & Clean Rooms
Food the best in India. Friendly We Recommend this Hotel to All Tourists

"Beat Stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   M S Oberoi O. of Aurangabad, India
Reviewed:   June 10, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We booked this hotel for 3 days . We had a Comfortable stay Neat & Clean Rooms Very Good Food & Services. We Highly Recommend this Hotel

"Good Experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Karan K. of pune, India
Reviewed:   November 18, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Though I belong to Aurangabad.... for some reasons I had to stay at this place for two days. The quality of service is really good and I like the ambiance. The food is of above average quality.

It was not very far from Airport and was a preferred place of stay for people coming down to Aurangabad.

I would recommend this hotel if you are in Aurangabad for a business visit, as it is well connected to business center.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us