Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.3

"Excelent place to stay"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Tommy M. of cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   August 30, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   May 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
lovely food
Very friendly staff
Pleasent stay

"My staying by Ana and Stjepan"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Sara F. of italy - lombardy, Italy
Reviewed:   September 1, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice staff (kind, wellcoming, discrete and polite) and very good structure/accomodation, I recommend it, absolutely!!!

"below avereage"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   John B. of ireland, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 15, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
33 steps to room party had older people found it tough rooms very small no air condition hosts nice but wont be staying there again

"Grande ospitalità e cortesia"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Saverio S. of milano, Italy
Reviewed:   May 4, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Prezzo buono e ambiente ospitale e accogliente

"grande ospitalità e cortesia"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Lucia I. of corridonia, Italy
Reviewed:   September 13, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
grande ospitalità e cortesia

"My visit to Pansion Ana and Stjepan"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Patrick G. of Carrickmacross,Co.Monaghan, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 1, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The three days that I spent in Pansion Guesthouse Ana and Stjepan were extremely pleasant and enjoyable.Situated within a 10 minute walk from the Church, it was very convenient. I found that an added bonus to me, was the wonderful command that a family member had of the English language.Room was most comfortable, breakfast was more than adequate and there was generally a friendly, warm, welcoming atmosphere all around.I would not hesitate to recommend this Guesthouse to anybody . Did I mention that within a 3 minute walk, there are 2 Supermarkets and a Post Office.

"Good"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   SILVIA F. of mirano, Italy
Reviewed:   August 31, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good place, clean and good service
Silvia

"Pensione stile famiglia"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Daniele P. of Gorizia, Italy
Reviewed:   August 15, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, posto accogliente e pulito.

"Hvala"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marta &. of Split, Croatia
Reviewed:   July 30, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Šaljem Vam puno poljubaca sa našeg plavog Jadrana. Hvala što ste nas tako krasno ugostili u svom domu. Vidimo se uskoro. Pozdravite supruga i želim Vam sve najbolje.

"Vielen Dank für alles."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marik S. of Bern, Germany
Reviewed:   July 30, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Vielen Dank für alles.
Gutes Essen, gekocht Ihnen so gut. Wir fühlten uns wie wir zu Hause waren, nahm man uns wie wir Ihre Familie waren.
Wir hatten eine großartige Zeit bei Ihrer Pension, sehen Sie zu Weihnachten.


1 - 10 of 22 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us