Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"Creepy guy in our room"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   M C. of Houston, United States
Reviewed:   February 7, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There was a really creepy guy in our room, he was asleep when we came in and woke up. Then after the person who brought us to our room left, the creepy guy undressed down to his underwear. Then he thought I was asleep he started circling my bed. When I went to the front desk to ask if we could be switched rooms, they said no. There needs to be a policy that protects people.

"Nice Hostel"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Anna M. of Kent, Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   January 19, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very near the central train station! The staff seemed a bit taciturn but one of them kindly helped me carry my really heavy suitcase. Unfortunately, there was only one shower on my floor. It was very quiet. They have a microwave and tea kettle near the main office, and also a refrigerator near the dorm room. Bedding was included, which was nice! I actually stayed there twice over my trip.

"Salut"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Ouael D. of Firenze, Tunisia
Reviewed:   December 29, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
J'ai passer un bon moment a new hostel calme propre bonne compagnie pré du centre ville a conseiller a tous les jeunes...

"Bad experience"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Alex G. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We don’t like this place because they show you pictures of the building and when you check-in they take you to another building also it smells horrible !
They location it’s good

"No me gustó"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Martín D. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   November 4, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Muy malo , me trataron Mao , la duchas frías y el hostel está en otro edificio sin seguridad , que la puerta de la entrada está abierta 24 Hrs, la señora de limpieza me robó los auriculares 90% seguro

"Pior hostel"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Karen S. of Rio de janeiro, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 30, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pior hostel da minha vida!! Parecia um cortiço..fiquei numa parte fora no hostel..longe da recepçao e area comum..um staff que ele e nada era a mesma coisa...area esquisita tudo em obra ao redor pra piorar .fiquei uma noite e resevei outro lugar pra ficar por mais 3 dias...

"Molto soddisfatto"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alessio C. of Napoli, Italy
Reviewed:   October 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Alloggio in camerata quadrupla mista buon rapporto qualita/prezzo.
Sulla pulizia si può fare qualcosina in più.
Riguardo i ragazzi/e che si sono avvicendati in stanza (la cosa più straordinaria che venivano da ogni parte del mondo) tutti educati e rispettosi. Mi ritengo molto fortunato.
Personale molto disponibile a soddisfare ogni richiesta.

"My opinion"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Cristina P. of Fermo, Italy
Reviewed:   October 23, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good reception, clean and tidyplace, decent value for money. Recommended!

"Carino"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Valentina C. of Putignano/Ba, Italy
Reviewed:   October 20, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Posto carino e accogliente. Giovanile. Le lenzuola e la stanza eranobpulite. Un po’ più di attenzione ai bagni non guasterebbe. Comunque lo consiglio

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Monique H. of Gétigné, France
Reviewed:   October 14, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
During my stay in Florence, I really appreciated the SLEEP EASY hostel. The manager was very kind and helpful. She helped me to find a hotel in Orvieto by phone. SLEEP EASY hostel is very clean and calm.
Sorry for the delay: I've just come back at home.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 516 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us