Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.7
 Total  4.2

"Few hours only"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Darwin L. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   December 12, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From Vilnius, I've arrived in Warsaw at midnight on 27th September. I was there only half-night because they were fully booked.
But they provided me with the address of a hostel nearby which I spent there few wonderful nights.
I do appreciate this friendly assistance.

"とても良い滞在"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   ヤクブ . of 札幌, Japan
Reviewed:   December 2, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
値段なりに、清潔で、広い部屋に泊まらせていただきました。ホステルはワルシャワの旧市街の中心にあって、交通も便利な場所です。
フロントが24時間営業で、荷物の預かりが無料です。

こちらのホステルをおすすめいたします。

"Good morning,"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Niapeunaya K. of Minsk, Belarus
Reviewed:   November 21, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank a lot for managers, they have so quick contact with me , was given answers and explain all what I need.

"Wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   João S. of Osnabrück, Germany
Reviewed:   November 6, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is really good! I really recommend it!

"Anytime Kanonia"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Hanno F. of Neu-Ulm, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed:   October 20, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was here with two friends, it was a spontaneous decision to stay over in Warsaw. The hostel wasn't expense at all. We had a separate room which 200 meters away from their hostel it self. It had everything we needed. Anytime again!

"so great"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Nick D. of Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed:   October 8, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
OMG this place was awesome I'm sleeping here when I come back to Warsaw

"Nice"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Cathy S. of Minneapolis, United States
Reviewed:   October 5, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in a double ensute. There room was good sized. There front desk staff was helpful, and it was smack dab in the middle of old Town.

"Trip"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Denitsa R. of Асеновград, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   October 4, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good

"Hotel kanonia"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kfir S. of Israel, Israel
Reviewed:   September 17, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our appartmrnt was located just outside the old city , it was privet 3 3 bedroom , very clean, and renovated,
The apartment is separate from the hostel which was I little suprise .
On the first day, we asked for recommendations for pubs around, and after walking in the streets which were recommended, we couldn't find pubs in all of them...:))))
Other then that it was a lovely stay

"Great location"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Shawna R. of MILTON, Canada
Reviewed:   September 12, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived before check in, but they were able to switch rooms and get us into one ASAP. The location can't be beat - few mins walk to the Old Town Square (although this may depend on which apartment you get). Mostly helpful at reception, although when my dad asked for info on a particular tour, we were directed to the tourist information centre. When we were checking out, he saw they had a brochure for the exact tour he had been asking about! So be sure to browse their resources fully. Otherwise they were great giving/ looking up directions as needed.


1 - 10 of 169 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us