Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  4.8

"Modern and very comfortable hotel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Albert F. of Alaska, United States
Reviewed:   June 8, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Modern and very comfortable hotel, very nice rooms, staff courteous & friendly. Here is the overall review: Pros: 1) Clean modern rooms and bathrooms. 2) Tasty food. The breakfast was tasty, though a bit limited. 3) The staff at the breakfast was very courteous and the cappuccino that we ordered was *perfect*. 4) Quick check-in and checkout. Cons

"Excellent Hotel At Karol Bagh"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Naveen M. of kerala, India
Reviewed:   June 8, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is a splendid hotel with superb rooms, very good breakfast, really nice the warm and friendly service that makes it worthwhile staying in this property.Spacious and clean rooms,great food coupled with affable and ready to help staff made my four day stay at the hotel very comfortable and homelike.

"Very interesting hotel with large modern rooms"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chiterlekha K. of Mumbai, India
Reviewed:   June 8, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very interesting hotel with large modern rooms. What particularly caught my attention is a number of decorations in the rooms, are truly refined. The service was very courteous and helpful, nogdy I had no problem with anything, I remember very well stay here.
1.beautiful hotel
2.close to metro
3.lovely food but expensive
Try haldi rams it's amazing in karolbag

"Great location close to Metro Train Station"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Rajesh K. of Mumbai, India
Reviewed:   June 8, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location close to Metro Train Station, modern, clean hotel with friendly staff and plenty of options for eating and drinking. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices. I stayed in this hotel recently for a short stopover in Delhi (2 nights) and I wished that I was staying longer because of this hotel


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us