Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.4

"Excellent"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Samir N. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   November 13, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Un excellent rapport qualité/prix;
Propre, proche de la gare, notre appartement était très calme (situé coté cours).

"polecam"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jarosław J. of Kazimierz Dolny, Poland
Reviewed:   November 18, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Polecam serdecznie. Jedyna niedogodność to konieczność zameldowania się chek in przed 20.00 a później płaci się 25 euro "kary". Jest to jasno wyjaśnione na stronie ale czasem nie ma jak się wyrobić przed 20.00

"viaggio a firenze"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Giorgio G. of enna, Italy
Reviewed:   June 13, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
abbiamo trovato il gemini un buon residence. Pulito, comodo e vicino sia alla stazione S.M. Novella che al centro storico.

"Gemini Studio is really ok"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Marek C. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   June 12, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
dobra lokalizacja i dostępność komunikacyjna, spokój i cisza w nocy (okna nie wychodzą na ulicę), po 3 dniach zmieniono pościel i ręczniki (byliśmy 7 dni), weź ze sobą coś przeciw komarom, ogólnie polecam

"Weekend in Florence"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Helen W. of Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed:   April 28, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hi, this was an ideal location, really close to the train station. This was right on the route for the HOHO bus, and lots of restaurants nearby.

The gentleman in the office was very helpful and professional. I will try to stay here again if I get another chance to visit Florence again.

"Tutto benissimo in Gemini Studio!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Renate G. of Köln/Colonia, Germany
Reviewed:   April 20, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Alles war sehr gut bei Gemini Studios! Wir empfehlen allen unseren Freunden und wir werden auch mal wiederkommen! Vielen Dank - Grazie molto, signor Daniele! Tutto è stato molto bene in Gemini Studio!

"VERY GOOD AND CHEEP"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   EMMANOUIL I. of PAPHOS, Cyprus
Reviewed:   September 24, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I HAVE GO THERE FOR 7 DAYS AND I HAVE VERY GOOD TIME. THE STUDIO IS VERY GOOD THE LOCATION IS VERY GOOD AND THE PEOPLE IS VERY GOOD...THE STUDIO HAVE ANYTHING YOU WANT FOR COOKING AND EVERYTHING INSIDE IS CLEAN... IF I GO AGAIN TO FIRENZE I MAKE RESERVATION THE SAME STUDIO

"Business at Gemini's"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   FABIO S. of PESARO, Italy
Reviewed:   May 2, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2013     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I went to Florence to spend a couple of days of meetings concerning my job. I found great the atmosphere and facilities of Gemini Studios, like being at home. The only thing I suggest to ameliorate the staying is to provide a better WIFI connection in the apartments. Thanks for the ospitality!

"esperienza assolutamente positiva"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Massimo M. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   April 29, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2013     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
consigliatissimo per la posizione, pulizia e comfort, struttura particolare con rapporto qualità prezzo assolutamente invidiabile per la città di Firenze, consigliato per gruppi di giovani, famiglie e anche single che vogliono la massima autonomia come se fossero a casa propria.
Grazie proprio un soggiorno gradito!.
arrivederci!

"ottimo soggiorno a firenze!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Sofia P. of arezzo, Italy
Reviewed:   April 17, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2013     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Appartamento ben arredato e con tutti gli utensili necessari ad un breve soggiorno. Accoglienza e servizio dell'agenzia ottimo.


1 - 10 of 13 reviews  Next 3 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us