Hostel Traveler
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.4

"Very good hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Michael B. of LONDON, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 17, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is near to Tianmen Square and the metro.
Its location is very good.
The staff are brilliant.
It is very clean.
I stayed in a 3 bed shared room.
It was the best hostel I stayed in whilst I was in China.
It was considered the best hostel in Beijing
by all the travellers I met.

"nice to stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Walter L. of vancouver,bc, Canada
Reviewed:   June 15, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
easy location with very friendly neighbourhood feelings. such fantastic graffiti style everywhere within the inn. so enjoyable with the calm bistro bar. love to stay the next time soon.

"Comfiest beds in China"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Eileen D. of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 13, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm. The room was really big and the beds the comfy (the best we've had in China!) and the shower the great. The room was cleaned daily and the lockers were big enough to fit our 60 litre rucksacks in. The staff were quite helpful and it was in a good location. Would definitely recommend!

"Great place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anastasia Z. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have stayed at 365 inn for 2 days as a transit in Beijing and loved the location and convenience of the place. Staff was extremely helpful, they even let me shower and leave my bag in their storage while I checked out and did a tour of the Great Wall!

"Excellent place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Senait H. of Newport Beach, CA, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed there for 2 nights. The dorm was clean. I as in a mixed dorm with 4 beds. The bathroom was clean also. The staff was friendly and helpful. I booked the Great Wall through reception and they were great about giving me directions to other attractions I wanted to see. The food at the restaurant was good with a fair price. Thanks 365!

Senait

"Clean and cozy"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Leo C. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   June 8, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Only stayed there 1 night, but the hostel is clean and comfortable
10-15 min walk from the metro but that's ok
Staffs are friendly

"Close to Tourist attractions, Clean, Friendly, Value place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sharada B. of West Chetser, PA, United States
Reviewed:   June 6, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Inn is on pedestrian street right off of a main street. 10 min walking to Tiananmen square, Forbidden city, & other attractions. Close to subway station. Plenty of places to eat. Cafe attached to the Inn offers western food. Room was clean, bright and quite. Best value for your money. English speaking staff is very friendly and helpful. They even had a scale to weigh my heavy suitcases. They helped me carry my suitcase and also stored them on the last day. I would definitely pick this place for my stay when I visit again. There is McDonalds and Starbucks within 100 feet.

"Amazing Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Artur L. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   June 2, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived brand new to Beijing, and not really able to find our way around, the people at the desk where able to give us maps and the best pointers. We also did the organized tour of the Great Wall with them and that was truly a pleasure. If you are looking for an amazing hostel, with great staff, clean rooms, strong wifi and a place to have a few drinks at night, this is certainly the place for you!

Also incredible incredible location!

"Nice hostel, top location Beijing"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Inge V. of Haarlem, Netherlands
Reviewed:   June 2, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
After 3 weeks of traveling by train and through the nature of Mongolia, our stay in the 365inn was very luxury. We booked a twin room with bathroom and it was super! Good shower, airco, clean towels every day: splendid! The hostel is located very good near the Tian'anmin square and the forbidden city. The entrance to the perfect metro lines of Beijing are nearby. We booked a trip to the Greet wall at the inn: perfect. The staf is very helpfunctie and they all sprak perfect English! Around the inn are very good restaurants! We ate twice at the restaurant next to the inn, very good roasted duck! You can also wat in the inn, but that is expensive and not so good food, European. Beer is good, and it is very nice to sit in the bar, even for two elderly ladies like us!

"nice"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Javad G. of jhhjb, United States
Reviewed:   May 29, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was good


1 - 10 of 133 reviews  Next 10 results




HostelTraveler Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us